MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 at 8.46 pm

PRESENT: Councillors James-J Walsh (Chair), Obajimi Adefiranye, Patrick Codd, Liam Curran, Carl Handley, Octavia Holland, James Royston and Luke Sorba.

1. Planning A membership

RESOLVED that the following Councillors be appointed to Planning Committee A for the Municipal Year 2021-22:

Councillor Adefiranye

Councillor Codd

Councillor Curran

Councillor Davis

Councillor Handley

Councillor Holland

Councillor Royston

Councillor Sorba

Councillor Walsh

1 vacancy

2. Planning A Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Walsh be elected as Chair and Councillor Royston as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2021-22